For example, if you choose ‘Privacy Concerns’, TikTok will offer you options to adjust your privacy settings. And at ‘I spend too much time on TikTok’ you get the options to set a limit for your viewing time. Also read: 5 settings to make your Romania Phone Number TikTok account privacy-proof If you’re sure you want to leave, you can ignore TikTok ‘s offer and tap Continue. Download TikTok data If you decide to cancel your account, TikTok still recommends downloading your data (such as your posted videos). You can no longer Romania Phone Number download them once your account has been delet. So think carefully about whether you want to make a backup before you click further!
Be Link To Romania Phone Number
Have Links For Romania Phone Number
Your account will be deactivated for 30 days and Romania Phone Number will no longer be visible to others from that moment on. During these 30 days you can still change your mind and reactivate your account. If you choose to deactivate, you will first be asked for your password. And after that the time has really come: your account Romania Phone Number will be deleted. Delete or reactivate your TikTok account Have you changed your mind and want your TikTok account back? You can reactivate your account within 30 days. Go to ‘Profile’ in the app to log in again. You should still see your old account here. Log in again.